Testimonials

Profile image
Just wanted to say that I really love my glasses, so much so I have ordered a second pair after my prescription changed at my last check up! They're ridiculously hard wearing and can withstand everything my toddler throws at them, and when she throws them...!! I have found your website a great way to keep myself in stylish glasses without the huge price tag and the anxiety that I may break them! Emily
Rating
Placed on 28 January 2016
Profile image
Thank you so so much for my lovely glasses. I've been struggling but your petite range is amazing and fit me perfectly. I made the mistake of ordering from another website - I waited 6 weeks and when the glasses arrived the lenses fell out! Will be sticking with you guys from now on. Delivered in a week and spot on! Lisa
Rating
Placed on 4 August 2015
Profile image
Just want to say thank you for the incredibly quick service I received, just got my glasses now and they fit perfect! Will definitely be purchasing from you again! Miriam
Rating
Placed on 29 April 2015
Profile image
I received my glasses Saturday morning.I can't thank you enough. I'm glad I stumbled upon your site. Andy
Rating
Placed on 14 April 2015
Profile image
Got my glasses today. Very nice and frame feels very solid. Thank you very very much. Kind regards, Zohra Zohra
Rating
Placed on 4 April 2015
Profile image
I just wanted to say a very big thank you , my specs arrived yesterday and I am so pleased. Dora
Rating
Placed on 26 March 2015
Profile image
Hi I would just like to say my glasses have arrived and I am very happy with them, ordered on the 9th this month and they arrived today the 12th. Fantastic service and product at brilliant prices. I would also like to thank the woman that made the call to me when I got slightly mixed up about my prescription, I don't know her name but would like to say a big thank you to her for her help.THANK YOU so much. It was hassle free from start to finish and good to know there is someone on the phone you can call for help when needed. Great glasses, Great service, Really nice staff and bargain prices wont be going any where else from now on. Thanks again Specspost Rosie
Rating
Placed on 12 March 2015
Profile image
Thank you Julie I love your glasses and I'm getting all my girlfriends into getting some!!!!! Thank you! Camilla
Rating
Placed on 11 March 2015
Profile image
Really good service so easy and the staff are so helpful when needed ,glasses brilliant and perfect fit delivery so quick and brilliant prices highly reccomennd this service 110% ********** Maureen Dalgity Rosie
Rating
Placed on 17 February 2015
Profile image
Great range at great prices! Easy online order system and fast delivery. Excellent all round and I'll definitely be using them again! Sue Taylor
Rating
Placed on 17 February 2015